Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meagan Brooke

Meagan Brooke

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Brooke
"Hannah Kaitschuk is my go-to for anything that I need help with for my auto, home, and personal articles insurance. I have her email saved and whenever I need something I email her a quick note. She responds so fast and quick! She gets the job done for me. I appreciate her partnership and the way that she takes care of me. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Sofia Maribel Delgado Pacherres

Sofia Maribel Delgado Pacherres

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Maribel Delgado Pacherres
"We were about to switch insurance due to bad service but, we want to recognize one of their workers, Natalia. She is a great asset for this agency, very knowledgeable, and customer service-focused. She really cares for people and without her, we would have left."
Profile photo of Олег Косенко

Олег Косенко

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Олег Косенко
"Nice and fast professional communication, thank u !"
Profile photo of Steven Abramowicz

Steven Abramowicz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Abramowicz
"Natalia was most helpful this afternoon! Completed my policy in a timely fashion and with providing the proper information. Thank you Natalia"
Profile photo of Valeriu Moscalu

Valeriu Moscalu

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeriu Moscalu
"If you are looking for a insurance this is the right place for you! I definitely recommend Natalia, she helped me to figure out what kind of insurance I need for my car and motorcycle and found the best Prices for me! She is a professional in her field. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Iuliia Bondarenko

Iuliia Bondarenko

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iuliia Bondarenko
"Natalia was very helpful! She responded quick even after hours. I am very satisfied with her job! Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tracy Bencal

Tracy Bencal

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Bencal
"Great staff & good customer service. The staff at this location have assisted me with any questions and/or concerns I may have had with quick response and always in a very friendly way!"
Profile photo of John Dean

John Dean

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dean
"Todd is very helpful and thorough in helping with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Toseef Azmat

Toseef Azmat

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toseef Azmat
"Amazing team who are always willing to help out and listen to questions and concerns. Had very positive experience with Todd and Natalia."
Profile photo of Kathy Collecchia

Kathy Collecchia

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Collecchia
"Natalia was very efficent courtious and professional"
Profile photo of Jessica Berk

Jessica Berk

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Berk
"A++ Customer Service Hannah is spectacularly patient and knowledgeable in her job. She was able to assist me when there was an issue in the online portal accessing AutoPay settings. When a direct link to those settings failed (a website issue) she was able to find another route through the website direct to the AutoPay page. Hannah was also able to assist in clarifying things within my account that were crucial to solving a billing issue (again an electronic error.) She did all of this with the utmost professionalism and being upbeat while tasked with several difficult issues. I will be asking for her by name whenever I need to call into the office again. I appreciate the team that works at the Todd Tarter office because of their high level of professionalism, exceptional patience and ability to maintain a positive approach to challenges."
Profile photo of Be BharaT

Be BharaT

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Be BharaT
"Cooperative, Friendly staff and Quick response to the matter! I have been with the State Farm for many many years! Great insurance company! Todd Tarter was referred by my previous SF agent during my move to Illinois. I have gone through two incidents since I moved, where Todd and his team helped us out without any delays. They explain the situation in detail and what is/will be the next step to follow. I am thankful to all staff members and especially thanks to Howard Willis. I do recommend Todd Tarter SF insurance agent."
Profile photo of Brandon Lang

Brandon Lang

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Lang
"Got a random call from Todd's office some time after I turned 30, he saved me a bunch of money on insurance and I've been with him ever since."
Profile photo of Mike Dessimoz

Mike Dessimoz

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dessimoz
"Hannah K could not have been more efficient or more timely in her with her resolutions of my issues. ...nothing but prompt and accurate service every step of the way. She always sought my views on the issues and was an absolute delight with whom to deal. She is a keeper."
Profile photo of Colpo David

Colpo David

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colpo David
"Been with Todd for 5 years now! Always great customer service and knowledge about the services he provides!"
Profile photo of Black Jesus

Black Jesus

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Black Jesus
"An amazing team in our neighbourhood! Natalia was helpful with any questions I had. Thank you guys for your hard work and good luck!"
Profile photo of Adam Steinfeld

Adam Steinfeld

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Steinfeld
"Jordan did a great deal understanding and providing a solution to my inquiry on auto insurance. His input allowed me to make value-driven subsequent decisions on both my policy and automobile purchases."
Profile photo of Leslie Vigil

Leslie Vigil

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Vigil
"Just bought my first home about a month ago and Natalia was very compassionate, easy to talk to and made this process super easy!"
Profile photo of Вячеслав Шмалев

Вячеслав Шмалев

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Вячеслав Шмалев
"Best insurance experience, my every need and problem were solved quickly and effective. Thank you so much for your job"
Profile photo of Autty Bozza

Autty Bozza

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autty Bozza
"I will be the first to acknowledge that I can be a difficult client to work with. I am very particular and once I pick a particular person to work with I don't like to work with anybody else. I have worked with Howard for several years at this point and he has been nothing but kind, compassionate, and answered all of my questions in a timely and efficient manner which is of the utmost importance to me. When I talk with him he makes general small talk about my family and our weekends and I know a little bit about his family and his activities and he is just an overall great guy to speak with and communicate with. He meets all of my needs in regards to insurance. I currently have one car, home owners insurance, my husband and I's life insurance, as well of two of our children's life insurances policies through State farm."
Profile photo of Frank coco

Frank coco

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank coco
"Excellent agent stated 1 year ago with them with no reference and staff r all friendly and r down to earth and someone always answered the phone excellent 👍"
Profile photo of Luis Mariaca

Luis Mariaca

September 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Luis Mariaca
"SEGREGATION at it finest. Worst insurance agent, they are okay receiving payments, but as soon as you have a claim its the end of the world, even if it not your fault"
Profile photo of Mr. T Na

Mr. T Na

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. T Na
"This gentleman Howard Willis was very helpful and patient. I'm not one for being drilled questions but Howard immediately made me feel comfortable and appreciated. He didn't push or make me feel uncomfortable. Then to Top it off he gave me Insurance rates that work within my SSI. He was Wonderful to work with and would recommend him to anyone I hear looking for auto/home insurance he's the Guy I would recommend all day long... thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of D Sallenger

D Sallenger

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Sallenger
"I just bought a new car and needed to update my "SF" Insurance. I notified my new info on line to my "SF" Agent, Todd Tarter and staff, (Willowbrook, IL.) it was easy, fast and painless! "Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is there"... Easy, Convenient Anywhere, Anytime, and Great Service! Thank you again, Todd and staff! David S."
Profile photo of Stephanie Bengtsson

Stephanie Bengtsson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bengtsson
"Todd and his team are super knowledgable and helpful - we feel confident that they've got us covered!"