Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Wahlheim

Ryan Wahlheim

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wahlheim
"Todd’s office is great. They helped me with my home, auto, and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Kevin Gerhardt

Kevin Gerhardt

June 4, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Kevin Gerhardt
"Started the relationship very well a few years back, however over time the others in this office have become not so friendly, also State Farm has changed the way they process and pay claims!! I/We are with Erie Insurance now, a great company no one has heard of, but their rates are reasonable and they handle claims efficiently and are very fair. State Farm, Allstate and Farmers getting destroyed financially by all the storm claims if GA. FLA. ALA, LA, TX, CA... Erie doesnt have that issue as they only write Auto/Homeowners in the Midwest Region of the USA. I hope this helps...the trades who came to our home strongly recommended Erie too."
Profile photo of Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Williams

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Williams
"I've used this insurance agent for a couple years now and they've been great! I pay a very fair price, have even gotten small refunds before, and when I wanted to add my husband's car to the plan Natalia made it simple for us. Would recommend if you're in the area."
Profile photo of Raymond Garcia

Raymond Garcia

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Garcia
"Very responsive and attentive. Example. Today one of my customers asked me for a updated business insurance certificate. Without me even having to ask, Todd Tarter and staff supplied my customer the certificate."
Profile photo of Lori Perry

Lori Perry

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Perry
"Very professional and efficient. Great rates. Will recommend to friends."
Profile photo of fulya ersoy

fulya ersoy

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fulya ersoy
"Natalia was helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Oxana Vulpe

Oxana Vulpe

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oxana Vulpe
"Quick , reliable and professional service. Thank you to Natalia."
Profile photo of Janelle La Vigne

Janelle La Vigne

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle La Vigne
"Hannah is a quality service provider. She’s patient, intentional and always willing to problem solve. I appreciate her kindness and professionalism when I call. She’s a Statefarm star! ⭐️"
Profile photo of Meagan Brooke

Meagan Brooke

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Brooke
"Hannah Kaitschuk is my go-to for anything that I need help with for my auto, home, and personal articles insurance. I have her email saved and whenever I need something I email her a quick note. She responds so fast and quick! She gets the job done for me. I appreciate her partnership and the way that she takes care of me. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Sofia Maribel Delgado Pacherres

Sofia Maribel Delgado Pacherres

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofia Maribel Delgado Pacherres
"We were about to switch insurance due to bad service but, we want to recognize one of their workers, Natalia. She is a great asset for this agency, very knowledgeable, and customer service-focused. She really cares for people and without her, we would have left."
Profile photo of Олег Косенко

Олег Косенко

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Олег Косенко
"Nice and fast professional communication, thank u !"
Profile photo of Steven Abramowicz

Steven Abramowicz

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Abramowicz
"Natalia was most helpful this afternoon! Completed my policy in a timely fashion and with providing the proper information. Thank you Natalia"
Profile photo of Valeriu Moscalu

Valeriu Moscalu

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeriu Moscalu
"If you are looking for a insurance this is the right place for you! I definitely recommend Natalia, she helped me to figure out what kind of insurance I need for my car and motorcycle and found the best Prices for me! She is a professional in her field. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Iuliia Bondarenko

Iuliia Bondarenko

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iuliia Bondarenko
"Natalia was very helpful! She responded quick even after hours. I am very satisfied with her job! Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tracy Bencal

Tracy Bencal

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Bencal
"Great staff & good customer service. The staff at this location have assisted me with any questions and/or concerns I may have had with quick response and always in a very friendly way!"
Profile photo of John Dean

John Dean

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dean
"Todd is very helpful and thorough in helping with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Toseef Azmat

Toseef Azmat

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toseef Azmat
"Amazing team who are always willing to help out and listen to questions and concerns. Had very positive experience with Todd and Natalia."
Profile photo of Kathy Collecchia

Kathy Collecchia

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Collecchia
"Natalia was very efficent courtious and professional"
Profile photo of Jessica Berk

Jessica Berk

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Berk
"A++ Customer Service Hannah is spectacularly patient and knowledgeable in her job. She was able to assist me when there was an issue in the online portal accessing AutoPay settings. When a direct link to those settings failed (a website issue) she was able to find another route through the website direct to the AutoPay page. Hannah was also able to assist in clarifying things within my account that were crucial to solving a billing issue (again an electronic error.) She did all of this with the utmost professionalism and being upbeat while tasked with several difficult issues. I will be asking for her by name whenever I need to call into the office again. I appreciate the team that works at the Todd Tarter office because of their high level of professionalism, exceptional patience and ability to maintain a positive approach to challenges."
Profile photo of Be BharaT

Be BharaT

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Be BharaT
"Cooperative, Friendly staff and Quick response to the matter! I have been with the State Farm for many many years! Great insurance company! Todd Tarter was referred by my previous SF agent during my move to Illinois. I have gone through two incidents since I moved, where Todd and his team helped us out without any delays. They explain the situation in detail and what is/will be the next step to follow. I am thankful to all staff members and especially thanks to Howard Willis. I do recommend Todd Tarter SF insurance agent."
Profile photo of Brandon Lang

Brandon Lang

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Lang
"Got a random call from Todd's office some time after I turned 30, he saved me a bunch of money on insurance and I've been with him ever since."
Profile photo of Mike Dessimoz

Mike Dessimoz

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dessimoz
"Hannah K could not have been more efficient or more timely in her with her resolutions of my issues. ...nothing but prompt and accurate service every step of the way. She always sought my views on the issues and was an absolute delight with whom to deal. She is a keeper."
Profile photo of Colpo David

Colpo David

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colpo David
"Been with Todd for 5 years now! Always great customer service and knowledge about the services he provides!"
Profile photo of Black Jesus

Black Jesus

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Black Jesus
"An amazing team in our neighbourhood! Natalia was helpful with any questions I had. Thank you guys for your hard work and good luck!"
Profile photo of Adam Steinfeld

Adam Steinfeld

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Steinfeld
"Jordan did a great deal understanding and providing a solution to my inquiry on auto insurance. His input allowed me to make value-driven subsequent decisions on both my policy and automobile purchases."